Staff Directory

Courtney Schweyen, SACC

CSchweyen1@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1530

Jennifer Seidensticker, Speech-Language Pathologist

jseidensticker@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1530

Ray Bjork Learning Center +1-406-324-1530

Candace Seliskar, Site Manager

CSeliskar@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1533

Tracie Shepherd, Librarian

TShepherd@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1527

Aaron Sieminski, Counselor

asieminski@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1524

Megan Skolrud, Para Educator

MSkolrud@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1530

Selena Stevens, Teacher

SStevens1@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1536

MacKinzie Swandal, School Psychologist

MSwandal@helenaschools.org

Capital High +1-406-324-2494

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1537