Staff Directory

Jena Marshall, Teacher

JMarshall@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1543

Emily Mathiason, Para Educator

EMathiason@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1530

Kyle McBride, Teacher

KMcbride@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1542

Katherine Mitchell, Para Educator

KMitchell2@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1530

Jan Moore, Para Educator

JaMoore@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1530

Andrew Mozer, Teacher

amozer@helenaschools.org

Jefferson Elementary +1-406-324-2083

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1530

Susan Mullen, Para Educator

SuMullen@helenaschools.org

Smith Elementary +1-406-324-1530