Staff Directory

Amy Bartell ABartell@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1528Smith Elementary

Debra Beaver DBeaver@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1532Smith Elementary

Nancy Begler NBegler@helenaschools.org

Substitute Teacher
+1-406-324-Smith Elementary

Caitlin Cantrell ccantrell@helenaschools.org

Teacher
Jefferson Elementary
Smith Elementary

Kelly Connolly KConnolly1@helenaschools.org

Instructional Coach
+1-406-324-1537Smith Elementary

Coburn Currier CCurrier@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1544Smith Elementary

Brittany Doubek BDoubek@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1545Smith Elementary

Kelli Hall KHall3@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-1300Smith Elementary

Christina Harper CHarper@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Cara Heath CHeath@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-2060Smith Elementary

Allison Hoem AHoem@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1130Broadwater Elementary
Smith Elementary

Sue Huestis shuestis@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Amy Jacobs AJacobs@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1529Smith Elementary

Paula Jones PJones@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1543Smith Elementary

Madalynne Kelley MKelley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1536Smith Elementary

Marti Kuntz mkuntz1@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1523Smith Elementary
+1-406-324-1578Warren Elementary

Rebecca Lester rlester@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1565Smith Elementary

Kyle McBride KMcbride@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1542Smith Elementary

Michael McGuire MMcGuire@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1410Smith Elementary

Hope Morrison hmorrison@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1527Smith Elementary

Andrew Mozer amozer@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2083Jefferson Elementary
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Elyse Ramirez ERamirez@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1535Smith Elementary

Tammy Rieger TRieger@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Jennifer Seidensticker jseidensticker@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary
+1-406-324-1530Ray Bjork Learning Center

Sarah Simpson ssimpson@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1522Smith Elementary

Jennifer Skogley jskogley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
++1-406-324-1144Broadwater Elementary
++1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Linda Sorensen lsorensen@helenaschools.org

Interventionist Teacher
+1-406-324-1563Smith Elementary

Karen Ulen kulen@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2800Smith Elementary

Kaitlyn White KWhite3@helenaschools.org

Long Term Substitute
Smith Elementary

Kathryn Wright KWright@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1539Smith Elementary