Staff Directory

Amy Bartell ABartell@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1528Smith Elementary

Debra Beaver DBeaver@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1532Smith Elementary

Nancy Begler NBegler@helenaschools.org

Substitute Teacher
+1-406-324-Smith Elementary

Katherine Certalic KCertalic@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Carrie Compton CCompton@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1526Smith Elementary

Kevin Corbally KCorbally@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Brittany Doubek BDoubek@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1545Smith Elementary

Chelsea Gould CGould@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1521Smith Elementary

Tonya Hauck THauck1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Chad Helgeson CHelgeson@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1546Smith Elementary

Sue Huestis shuestis@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Amy Jacobs AJacobs@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1529Smith Elementary

Paula Jones PJones@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1543Smith Elementary

Tiffany Kolar TKolar@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Marti Kuntz MKuntz1@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1523Smith Elementary
+1-406-324-1578Warren Elementary

Kathie Lorang KLorang1@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Smith Elementary

Emily Mathiason EMathiason@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Kyle McBride KMcbride@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1542Smith Elementary

Jan Moore JaMoore@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Andrew Mozer amozer@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2083Jefferson Elementary
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Susan Mullen SuMullen@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Jill Nyman JNyman@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1522Smith Elementary

Margaret O'Connor moconnor@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2080Jefferson Elementary
+1-406-324-1548Smith Elementary

Michael Olson MOlson3@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

April Prescott APrescott@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1536Smith Elementary

Elyse Ramirez ERamirez@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1535Smith Elementary

Tammy Rieger TRieger@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Jennifer Seidensticker jseidensticker@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary
+1-406-324-1530Ray Bjork Learning Center

Candace Seliskar CSeliskar@helenaschools.org

Site Manager
+1-406-324-1533Smith Elementary

Tracie Shepherd TShepherd@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1527Smith Elementary

Aaron Sieminski asieminski@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1524Smith Elementary

Jennifer Skogley jskogley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
++1-406-324-1144Broadwater Elementary
++1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Megan Skolrud MSkolrud@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Linda Sorensen lsorensen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1540Smith Elementary

Elizabeth Spindler ESpindler@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Jefferson Elementary
Smith Elementary

Selena Stevens SStevens1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1536Smith Elementary

MacKinzie Swandal MSwandal@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-2494Capital High
+1-406-324-1537Smith Elementary

Ashleigh Taylor ATaylor2@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Anna Thennis AThennis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1544Smith Elementary

Romana Vasquez RVasquez@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary

Lisa Waterman lwaterman@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1530Smith Elementary
+1-406-324-1151Broadwater Elementary

Kathryn Wright KWright@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1539Smith Elementary